Sponsored Resources

Edgar Cruz, Throw Another Tape On The Fire CD cover artwork

Edgar Cruz, Throw Another Tape On The Fire

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1833582

Disk length: 45m 15s (14 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 1989

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Edgar Cruz...

Tracks & Durations

1. Winter Wonderland 2:23
2. Christmas Medley 7:29
3. The Christmas Song 3:20
4. Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas 3:42
5. Sleigh Ride 1:54
6. Feliz Navidad 3:09
7. The Twelve Days of Chrisrmas 3:25
8. Carol of the Bells 1:32
9. O Holy Night 3:06
10. Ava Maria 2:56
11. Carol Medley 3:48
12. God Rest Ye Merry Gentlemen 1:28
13. Silent Night 2:23
14. Largo from Guitar Concerto in D 4:33

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.


His first release, is a collection of THE most popular Christmas music. One music critic referred to it as, "The best Christmas tape, bar none."

Please note: we do not provide any Edgar Cruz music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.