Sponsored Resources

Edgar Winter, The Edgar Winter Collection CD cover artwork

Edgar Winter, The Edgar Winter Collection

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1447052

Disk length: 1h 8m 32s (15 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 1989

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Edgar Winter...

Tracks & Durations

1. Give It Everything You Got 4:33
2. Easy Street 4:16
3. Hangin' Around 3:03
4. Tell Me In a Whisper 3:26
5. Free Ride 3:07
6. Cool Fool 3:11
7. Dying To Live 4:01
8. Keep Playin' That Rock 'n' Roll 3:17
9. Round & Round 4:00
10. Miracle of Love 3:44
11. Diamond Eyes 3:49
12. River's Risin' 2:54
13. We All Had a Real Good Time 3:07
14. Frankenstein 4:47
15. Tobacco Road17:08

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Edgar Winter music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.