Sponsored Resources

Edinho Santa Cruz, Encontros (Stayn' Alive) CD cover artwork

Edinho Santa Cruz, Encontros (Stayn' Alive)

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1108588

Disk length: 42m 31s (10 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 2002

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Edinho Santa Cruz...

Tracks & Durations

1. Lembranças (How Can You Mend a Broken Heart) 3:29
2. Tudo o que Eu Quero É Você (Too Much Heaven) 5:07
3. Acredite em Mim (How Deep Is Your Love) 4:26
4. Sou Assim (Tragedy) 5:25
5. Triste Solidão (Don't Forget to Remember) 3:29
6. Palavras (Words) 3:13
7. Minha Menina (You Should Be Dancing) 4:43
8. O Mundo Só pra Nós (First of May) 3:23
9. Você e Eu (You and I) 4:13
10. Pot pourri - Night Fever - More than a Woman - Staying Alive 4:57

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Edinho Santa Cruz music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.