Sponsored Resources

Edouard LALO, Quatuor avec piano CD cover artwork

Edouard LALO, Quatuor avec piano

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1978385

Disk length: 1h 13m 22s (12 Tracks)

Original Release Date: Unknown

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Edouard LALO...

Tracks & Durations

1. Track08 6:11
2. Track09 9:46
3. Track10 4:31
4. Track1110:51
5. Track12 5:31
6. Brahms - Cello Sonata E Minor (YoYo Mah)10:35
7. Classical - chopin - trio for violin, cello and piano in gm 3. adagio sostenuto 5:35
8. 06-Petite piece for clarinet and piano 1:40
9. 04-Syrinx for solo flute 2:59
10. 05-Premiere rapsodie for clarinet and piano 8:34
11. 11-Serenade et 3:13
12. 12-Finale - Moderement anime 3:46

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Edouard LALO music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.