Sponsored Resources

Eduardo Darnauchans, Sin perder el tiempo CD cover artwork

Eduardo Darnauchans, Sin perder el tiempo

Audio CD

Disk ID: 433657

Disk length: 52m 40s (16 Tracks)

Original Release Date: Unknown

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Eduardo Darnauchans...

Tracks & Durations

1. Buenas noches 1:58
2. Canción del malamente ciudadano 2:32
3. Como los desconsolados 3:23
4. Sin perder el tiempo 2:57
5. Final 3:13
6. Resumen 2:22
7. Cápsulas 3:23
8. Del rojo pelo 2:04
9. Balada para una mujer flaca 3:58
10. Tristezas del zurcidor 3:25
11. Dylan 4:17
12. Ni siquiera las flores 3:23
13. Pago 6:59
14. La última orquesta de señoritas 2:07
15. No existe 3:40
16. Policanto de la invención 2:49

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Eduardo Darnauchans music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.