Sponsored Resources

Edvard Grieg, Hall Of The Troll King Peer Gynt Suites CD cover artwork

Edvard Grieg, Hall Of The Troll King Peer Gynt Suites

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1906554

Disk length: 55m 59s (10 Tracks)

Original Release Date: Unknown

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Edvard Grieg...

Tracks & Durations

1. Hall Of THe Troll King16:38
2. Introduction To THe Music 6:02
3. Suite No.1 Morning Mood 4:28
4. Suite No.1 Ase's DEath 5:00
5. Suite No.1 Anitra's Dance 3:29
6. Suite No.1 In THe Hall Of The Mountain 2:37
7. Suite No.2 Abduction (Ingrid's Lament) 4:30
8. Suite No.2 Arab Dance 4:39
9. Suite No.2 Peer Gynt's Homecoming 3:01
10. Suite No.2 Solveig's Song 5:26

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Edvard Grieg music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.