Sponsored Resources

Eglise sans frontière & friends, Expression de louange CD cover artwork

Eglise sans frontière & friends, Expression de louange

Audio CD

Disk ID: 533053

Disk length: 1h 9m 35s (14 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 2003

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Eglise sans frontière & friends...

Tracks & Durations

1. Le nom du Seigneur 5:29
2. Il a tellement fait pour moi 3:48
3. C'est si bon 5:57
4. Que ma coupe déborde 7:12
5. Je louerai l'Eternel 4:37
6. Sois exalté 4:43
7. A jamais 5:01
8. Tu es le chant 4:58
9. Quand je regarde ta sainteté 2:12
10. Saint-Esprit descends 8:28
11. Il n'y a rien 4:29
12. Attire-moi à toi 6:33
13. Ta fidélité 3:33
14. Loue, loue 2:25

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Eglise sans frontière & friends music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.