Sponsored Resources

Eire Apparent, Sunrise CD cover artwork

Eire Apparent, Sunrise

Audio CD

Disk ID: 984218

Disk length: 41m 31s (11 Tracks)

Original Release Date: Unknown

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Eire Apparent...

Tracks & Durations

1. Yes I Need Someone 3:12
2. Got To Get Away 3:21
3. The Clown 3:20
4. Mr. Guy Fawkes 5:52
5. Someone Is Sure To (Want You) 2:34
6. Morning Glory 3:27
7. Magic Carpet 2:51
8. Captive And The Sun 5:38
9. Let Me Stay 3:38
10. 1026 4:09
11. Rock 'n' Roll Band 3:21

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Other Versions

Albums are mined from the various public resources and can be actually the same but different in the tracks length only. We are keeping all versions now.


Tracks: 11, Disk length: 41m 35s (+0m 4s)

Please note: we do not provide any Eire Apparent music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.