Sponsored Resources

Eirinn, By Hill In The Twilight CD cover artwork

Eirinn, By Hill In The Twilight

Audio CD

Disk ID: 46660

Disk length: 1h 11m (10 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 2005

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Eirinn...

Tracks & Durations

1. Coill Mhor 7:37
2. Breacadh an Lae 9:00
3. By Hill In The Twilight 7:21
4. Clann an Fhear 6:53
5. Braithnaigh 7:16
6. Kilmacduagh 6:36
7. Sean Nos 6:58
8. Cuieadh ar aistear 6:08
9. Athaontaigh 6:31
10. Eirinn 6:34

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Eirinn music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.