Sponsored Resources

Eko & Azra, Dünya Dönüyor (Die Welt dreht sich) CD cover artwork

Eko & Azra, Dünya Dönüyor (Die Welt dreht sich)

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1794618

Disk length: 1h 3m 19s (18 Tracks)

Original Release Date: Unknown

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Eko & Azra...

Tracks & Durations

1. Intro 2:10
2. Hayat Bazen... 3:59
3. Asphalt fet. Summer Cem 3:44
4. Die Story meines Lebens 3:24
5. Bruder feat. Ramsi Aliani, Manuell 3:52
6. Gangster feat. Summer Cem, Emek 4:49
7. Meine Family feat. G-Style 4:31
8. Türkischer Junge 4:03
9. Mies drauf 3:30
10. Leg dich hin feat. Summer Cem 3:27
11. Millionär feat. Jack Orsen, Capkekz and Blumio 3:51
12. Daddy war nicht daheim 3:26
13. Ask Skit 0:21
14. Ask 3:38
15. Eigentlich Schön feat. Chablife und eine sehr gute Stimme 4:05
16. Brandlöcher im Jersey feat. Valezka 4:05
17. Outro gesprochen von Staiger 1:06
18. Dünya Dönüyor 5:07

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Eko & Azra music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.