Sponsored Resources

El Condor Pasa, Wayno CD cover artwork

El Condor Pasa, Wayno

Audio CD

Disk ID: 790828

Disk length: 49m 5s (10 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 2001

Label: Unknown

View all albums by El Condor Pasa...

Tracks & Durations

1. Linda Bella 5:33
2. Agua Clara 5:16
3. Chabuca Limena/Merceditas 4:31
4. Estudio para Charango 5:32
5. Sikuri 3:25
6. El Humahuaqueno 5:19
7. Pasacalle O'real 6:21
8. Alturas 3:30
9. Nucallacta 3:10
10. El Condor Pasa 6:22

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any El Condor Pasa music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.