Sponsored Resources

El Zorro, Somos Hermanos CD cover artwork

El Zorro, Somos Hermanos

Audio CD

Disk ID: 711627

Disk length: 47m 14s (11 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 2005

Label: Unknown

View all albums by El Zorro...

Tracks & Durations

1. Somos Hermanos 5:06
2. Hermana Mia 4:40
3. Suda Que Suda 3:50
4. Te Todo Mi Corazon 3:32
5. Oh La Habana 3:36
6. Mi Corazon 4:28
7. Gozalo 5:06
8. La Casa De Mi Abuela 3:32
9. Me Gustaria 4:44
10. Sobrenatural 4:20
11. Frio, Frio 4:18

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any El Zorro music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.