Sponsored Resources

El patio de mi casa, Canciones Infantiles CD cover artwork

El patio de mi casa, Canciones Infantiles

Audio CD

Disk ID: 608238

Disk length: 31m 41s (16 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 2001

Label: Unknown

View all albums by El patio de mi casa...

Tracks & Durations

1. San Serafin 2:14
2. Soy cojo de un pie 1:33
3. Los padres de San Francisco 2:12
4. Al animo 2:04
5. Barco chiquitito 2:06
6. Los pollitos 2:41
7. La rueda de San Miguel 0:45
8. El juego del calentamiento 2:08
9. La viudita 1:51
10. El senor Don Gato 2:15
11. Dona Blanca 1:49
12. Hilitos de oro 2:17
13. El patio de mi casa 2:04
14. A la vibora 2:02
15. A madru senores 1:19
16. Naranja dulce 2:12

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any El patio de mi casa music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.