Sponsored Resources

Elanor mcevoy, Early hours CD cover artwork

Elanor mcevoy, Early hours

Audio CD

Disk ID: 37798

Disk length: 42m 34s (13 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 2004

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Elanor mcevoy...

Tracks & Durations

1. You'll hear bettersongs(than this) 3:41
2. Memphis tennessee 2:36
3. The d.j. 3:04
4. I'ii be willing 4:06
5. Driving home from butler's 1:49
6. Ave maria 3:25
7. Make mine a small one 3:27
8. Slipping away 3:16
9. Sail me high 4:24
10. Days roll by 3:26
11. Where did my life go 2:26
12. At the end of the day 4:30
13. Anach cuain(eanach dhuin) 2:17

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Elanor mcevoy music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.