Sponsored Resources

Eldo, Opowiesc O Tym ,Co Tu dzieje Sie Naprawde CD cover artwork

Eldo, Opowiesc O Tym ,Co Tu dzieje Sie Naprawde

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1158655

Disk length: 50m 2s (14 Tracks)

Original Release Date: Unknown

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Eldo...

Tracks & Durations

1. Telefony 1:23
2. Pamietam jak ... gosc. Echo 4:07
3. Te slowa gosc. DJ Twister 3:28
4. Rymow Konstruktor 3:53
5. Numerki gosc. Sokol 3:13
6. Inny niz wy 4:14
7. Stres 3:53
8. Gotow na bitwe? gosc. Dizkret ,Pezet 4:53
9. Wanabeez 3:17
10. X-Wing 3:28
11. Elpresidente 4:01
12. Zyje gosc. Wigor 5:15
13. Opowiesc o tym ,co tu dzieje sie naprawde 3:01
14. Telefony 1:48

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Eldo music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.