Sponsored Resources

Eleven, Avantgardedog CD cover artwork

Eleven, Avantgardedog

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1030114

Disk length: 48m 48s (13 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 2000

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Eleven...

Tracks & Durations

1. All Falls Away 4:37
2. You're Not Alone 4:40
3. Verb 3:24
4. Untitled #1 1:05
5. What Can I Do 5:09
6. It's Okay 3:34
7. Lucky One 4:55
8. Untitled #2 1:14
9. Beautiful Self 5:01
10. Strands Of Rain 4:25
11. Cool Cruel Baby 4:09
12. Untitled #3 1:15
13. Watergun 5:12

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Eleven music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.