Sponsored Resources

Eleven, Eleven CD cover artwork

Eleven, Eleven

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1336034

Disk length: 46m 30s (10 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 1993

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Eleven...

Tracks & Durations

1. Crash Today 3:57
2. Reach Out 4:18
3. Towers 4:36
4. Hieronymus 4:59
5. Let Down (Left Out, Laughed At) 4:14
6. Yes, Alright 4:53
7. Ava Tar 5:51
8. Slinky 3:56
9. Runaway 4:02
10. Heavy 5:37

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Eleven music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.