Sponsored Resources

Elio e le Storie Tese, Cicciput CD cover artwork

Elio e le Storie Tese, Cicciput

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1289548

Disk length: 1h 2m 4s (13 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 2003

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Elio e le Storie Tese...

Tracks & Durations

1. Cicciput 0:47
2. Budy Giampi 4:58
3. Gimmi I. 4:21
4. Fossi Figo 5:24
5. Cani e padroni di cani 4:35
6. La follia della Donna (Parte I) 3:20
7. Shpalman® 5:08
8. La Chanson 5:52
9. Pagàno 5:30
10. Abate Cruento 5:54
11. Pilipino Rock 3:36
12. Litfiba tornate insieme 5:12
13. Pagano Karaoke 7:19

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Other Versions

Albums are mined from the various public resources and can be actually the same but different in the tracks length only. We are keeping all versions now.


Tracks: 13, Disk length: 60m 56s (-2m 52s)


Tracks: 13, Disk length: 1h 3m 16s (+1m 12s)

Please note: we do not provide any Elio e le Storie Tese music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.