Sponsored Resources

Elis Regina, Ela CD cover artwork

Elis Regina, Ela

Audio CD

Disk ID: 624014

Disk length: 36m (12 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 1999

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Elis Regina...

Tracks & Durations

1. Nada Sera Como Antes 2:47
2. Ih! Meu Deus Do Ceu 3:12
3. Me Deixa Em Paz 2:12
4. Ela 4:54
5. Casa No Campo 2:59
6. Os Argonautas 3:12
7. Águas De Março 3:07
8. Estrada Do Sol 2:18
9. Mundo Deserto 2:43
10. Golden Slumbers 2:39
11. Vinte Anos Blues 3:11
12. Madalena 2:38

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Other Versions

Albums are mined from the various public resources and can be actually the same but different in the tracks length only. We are keeping all versions now.


Tracks: 11 (-1 tracks), Disk length: 35m 10s (-1m 10s)

Please note: we do not provide any Elis Regina music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.