Sponsored Resources

Elisabeth Welch, The Ultimate CD cover artwork

Elisabeth Welch, The Ultimate

Audio CD

Disk ID: 281768

Disk length: 58m 48s (19 Tracks)

Original Release Date: Unknown

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Elisabeth Welch...

Tracks & Durations

1. Stormy Weather 2:36
2. Porgy 3:21
3. Moon River 2:58
4. Let's Face the Music 3:12
5. Bill 4:18
6. Why Was I Born? 3:09
7. The Nearness of You 2:48
8. Love For Sale 2:38
9. Smoke Gets in Your Eyes 2:59
10. Solomon 2:59
11. Can't Help Lovin' Dat Man 4:00
12. Song in the Sand 3:21
13. Long Ago and Far Away 3:29
14. Always 2:28
15. True Love 2:27
16. Yesterdays 3:34
17. I Got Lost in His Arms 2:34
18. La Vie En Rose 2:50
19. What Is This Thing Called Love? 2:55

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Elisabeth Welch music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.