Sponsored Resources

Ellis Paul, The Speed of Trees CD cover artwork

Ellis Paul, The Speed of Trees

Audio CD

Disk ID: 36803

Disk length: 52m 35s (12 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 2002

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Ellis Paul...

Tracks & Durations

1. Maria's Beautiful Mess 4:58
2. Give In, Give Up 4:34
3. Eighteen 4:29
4. If You Break Down 4:24
5. The Ballad of Chris McCandless 5:02
6. Sweet Mistakes 4:11
7. Words 4:09
8. Roll Away Bed 4:44
9. Breaking Through the Radio 3:30
10. When We Begin 4:23
11. Gods Promise 4:51
12. The Speed of Trees 3:12

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Ellis Paul music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.