Sponsored Resources

Elster, Stuart Trio, Get It Righ CD cover artwork

Elster, Stuart Trio, Get It Righ

Audio CD

Disk ID: 251659

Disk length: 1h 10m 6s (12 Tracks)

Original Release Date: Unknown

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Elster, Stuart Trio...

Tracks & Durations

1. Get It Righ 4:00
2. It's Dark Tonight 7:41
3. Up In There 4:58
4. Waltz for Rachel 7:14
5. Juicy Lucy 4:42
6. This Is New 6:26
7. Willow Weep For Me 6:01
8. How Deep Is The Ocean 7:16
9. Jitterbut Waltz 6:19
10. I've Never Been In Love Before 4:33
11. You're My Thrill 6:13
12. Taking A Chance On Love 4:34

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Elster, Stuart Trio music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.