Sponsored Resources

Elton John, Honky Chateau [MFSL UDCD 536] CD cover artwork

Elton John, Honky Chateau [MFSL UDCD 536]

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1074456

Disk length: 45m 22s (10 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 1972

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Elton John...

Tracks & Durations

1. Honky Cat 5:15
2. Mellow 5:32
3. I Think I'm Going To Kill Myself 3:35
4. Susie (Dramas) 3:26
5. Rocket Man (I Think It's Going To Be A Long, Long Time) 4:44
6. Salvation 3:58
7. Slave 4:21
8. Amy 4:03
9. Mona Lisas And Mad Hatters 5:00
10. Hercules 5:20

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Elton John music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.