Sponsored Resources

Elton John, Live In Barcelona - Disc 1 (DVD Rip) CD cover artwork

Elton John, Live In Barcelona - Disc 1 (DVD Rip)

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1081506

Disk length: 1h 2m 11s (10 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 1992

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Elton John...

Tracks & Durations

1. Don't Let The Sun Go Down On Me 7:51
2. I'm Still Standing 3:01
3. I Guess That's Why They Call It The Blues 4:32
4. Tiny Dancer 6:23
5. Philadelphia Freedom 6:14
6. Burn Down The Mission 6:00
7. Simple Life 6:07
8. The One 5:54
9. Mona Lisa's And Mad Hatters 1&212:04
10. Sorry Seems To Be The Hardest Word 3:57

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Elton John music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.