Sponsored Resources

Elvis Presley, No 1 Hits CD cover artwork

Elvis Presley, No 1 Hits

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1494527

Disk length: 43m 42s (18 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 1988

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Elvis Presley...

Tracks & Durations

1. Heartbreak Hotel 2:06
2. I Want You, I Need You, I Love You 2:37
3. Hound Dog 2:15
4. Don`t Be Cruel 2:02
5. Love Me Tender 2:45
6. Too Much 2:31
7. All Shook Up 1:57
8. (Let Me Be Your) TEDDY BEAR 1:48
9. Jailhouse Rock 2:25
10. Don`t 2:49
11. Hard Headed Woman 1:52
12. A Big Hunk O`Love 2:11
13. Stuck On You 2:16
14. It`s Now Or Never 3:14
15. Are You 3:06
16. Surrender 1:51
17. Good Luck Charm 2:23
18. Suspicious Minds 3:24

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Other Versions

Albums are mined from the various public resources and can be actually the same but different in the tracks length only. We are keeping all versions now.

No 1 Hits

Tracks: 18, Disk length: 43m 46s (+0m 4s)

Please note: we do not provide any Elvis Presley music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.