Sponsored Resources

Elvis Presley, Songs from the Movies D2 CD cover artwork

Elvis Presley, Songs from the Movies D2

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1091937

Disk length: 26m 31s (12 Tracks)

Original Release Date: Unknown

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Elvis Presley...

Tracks & Durations

1. Flaming Star 2:27
2. Mean Woman Blues 2:17
3. Wild In The Country 1:53
4. Rock A Hula Baby 1:59
5. Blue Hawaii 2:35
6. Can't Help Falling In Love 3:00
7. Follow That Dream 1:39
8. Easy Question (Such An) 2:21
9. It Feels So Right 2:10
10. King Of The Whole Wide World 2:08
11. Return To Sender 2:08
12. One Broken Heart For Sale 1:46

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Elvis Presley music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.