Sponsored Resources

Elvis Presley, The Best Of Elvis (Live) CD cover artwork

Elvis Presley, The Best Of Elvis (Live)

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1658498

Disk length: 59m 42s (20 Tracks)

Original Release Date: Unknown

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Elvis Presley...

Tracks & Durations

1. Maybelline 4:20
2. Blue Moon 1:47
3. I'm Left, You're Right, She's Gone (My Baby's Gone) 4:29
4. Spanish Eyes 3:23
5. That's All Right 2:28
6. Shake, Rattle And Roll 2:50
7. The Wonder Of You 2:31
8. I Just Can't Help Believin' 4:24
9. I've Lost You 3:34
10. My Way 3:43
11. Baby, Let's Play House 2:18
12. Blue Moon Of Kentucky 1:29
13. There's Good Rockin' Tonight 1:51
14. Baby What You Want Me To Do 2:36
15. C.C. Rider 2:21
16. Can't Help Falling In Love With You 3:17
17. (Let Me Be Your) Teddy Bear 1:38
18. Don't Be Cruel 2:22
19. Burning Love 3:37
20. An American Trilogy 4:30

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Elvis Presley music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.