Sponsored Resources

Emanuel, Ontem, Hoje E Sempre... CD cover artwork

Emanuel, Ontem, Hoje E Sempre...

Audio CD

Disk ID: 820159

Disk length: 43m 3s (11 Tracks)

Original Release Date: Unknown

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Emanuel...

Tracks & Durations

1. Ò Sr. Guarda (Não Leve A Mal) 3:03
2. Meu Amor, Vem Ter Comigo 2:58
3. Eu Amo (Só A Ti) 5:23
4. Um Dia Sem Ti (Tudo É Tão Triste) 3:40
5. Dá-Me Só A Mim 2:34
6. Picadinhas De Amor 3:29
7. Picadinhas De Amor 2:56
8. Que Ela Seja Feliz 3:54
9. Saudades De Nós 3:00
10. Saudades Da Loucura 2:52
11. Mix 9:06

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Emanuel music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.