Sponsored Resources

Emanuel, Vem ser feliz comingo CD cover artwork

Emanuel, Vem ser feliz comingo

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1553233

Disk length: 44m 30s (12 Tracks)

Original Release Date: Unknown

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Emanuel...

Tracks & Durations

1. Vem ser feliz comigo 3:23
2. Vamos ao Ceu 2:56
3. So Contigo sou feliz 4:09
4. So quero o teu carinho 3:07
5. Ja nao ha rosas 3:30
6. Ela roubou o meu coracao 3:28
7. Meu anjo espera por mim 4:00
8. Eu comfesso o meu amor 3:05
9. O amor nao tem juizo 2:26
10. Sedutore e perigosa 2:38
11. A marcha do camionista 3:01
12. Mix 8:38

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Emanuel music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.