Sponsored Resources

Emilio Santiago, O Melhor Das Aquarelas CD cover artwork

Emilio Santiago, O Melhor Das Aquarelas

Audio CD

Disk ID: 211624

Disk length: 1h 17m 1s (15 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 2005

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Emilio Santiago...

Tracks & Durations

1. Flamboyant 5:04
2. Coisas Da Paixao 4:42
3. Papel Mache 7:03
4. So Nos Resta Viver 4:12
5. Perfume Siames 3:56
6. Vai E Vem 3:50
7. Logo Agora 4:24
8. Pelo Amor De Deus 3:13
9. Tempestade Em Alto Mar 4:15
10. Tudo Que Se Quer 4:00
11. Lesoes Corporais 6:31
12. Verdade Chinesa 3:45
13. Saigon 4:49
14. E12:02
15. Aquarela Do Brasil 5:06

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.


Recorded Live in Rio De Janeiro in March 2005. "Saigon", "Pelo Amor De Deus", "Perfume Siames", "Papel Mache", "eu Sei Que Vou Te Amar", "Aquarela Do Brasil", Among Others. 15 Tracks.

Please note: we do not provide any Emilio Santiago music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.