Sponsored Resources

Eminem, Psycho CD cover artwork

Eminem, Psycho

Audio CD

Disk ID: 409928

Disk length: 1h 16m 33s (21 Tracks)

Original Release Date: Unknown

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Eminem...

Tracks & Durations

1. Maximum Pressure Intro 1:03
2. Low Down Dirty 4:42
3. Old World Disorder 4:17
4. Are You Afraid (Freestyle) 1:21
5. Freestyle 1:08
6. If I Get Locked Up Tonight 3:42
7. Pay Me (Crazy With A Razor) 2:23
8. Phone Tap Freestyle 0:57
9. Rhymes You Never Heard Before 4:18
10. Our House 4:36
11. My Name Is (2000 Remix) 1:52
12. 313 4:04
13. Freestyle (Cage Dis) 4:11
14. Just Rhymin 7:41
15. Its Murda (Cable Guy Remix) 4:47
16. Never Too Far 3:38
17. Turn Me Loose (Ft Limp Bizkit) 5:13
18. Dead Wrong (Remix) 4:57
19. Pick It Up (Live) 2:21
20. Rush Ya Clique (Ft Outsidaz) 4:33
21. S#@!* on you 4:36

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Other Versions

Albums are mined from the various public resources and can be actually the same but different in the tracks length only. We are keeping all versions now.


Tracks: 20 (-1 tracks), Disk length: 1h 12m 26s (-5m 53s)

Please note: we do not provide any Eminem music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.