Sponsored Resources

Emitt Rhodes, Listen, Listen - The Best of Emitt Rhodes CD cover artwork

Emitt Rhodes, Listen, Listen - The Best of Emitt Rhodes

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1304497

Disk length: 60m 43s (21 Tracks)

Original Release Date: Unknown

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Emitt Rhodes...

Tracks & Durations

1. Live 2:33
2. Time Will Show The Wiser 2:30
3. You're A Very Lovely Woman 2:53
4. She Laughed Loud 2:44
5. Listen, Listen 2:37
6. Til The Day After 2:38
7. Fresh As A Daisy 2:49
8. You Take The Dark Out of The Night 2:56
9. She's Such A Beauty 2:23
10. Live Till You Die 2:48
11. Long Time No See 3:16
12. You Should Be Ashamed 2:40
13. With My Face On The Floor 3:08
14. Love Will Stone You 3:23
15. Really Wanted You 2:43
16. Birthday Lady 2:49
17. Golden Child Of God 2:44
18. Warm Self Sacrifice 3:08
19. Shoot The Moon 3:38
20. Tame The Lion 2:55
21. Isn't It So 3:16

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Emitt Rhodes music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.