Sponsored Resources

Emporio Armani, Caffe 1 CD cover artwork

Emporio Armani, Caffe 1

Audio CD

Disk ID: 14512

Disk length: 48m 38s (10 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 2003

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Emporio Armani...

Tracks & Durations

1. Vision & Orchestre de Jaesalmer - Silver Cox 4:30
2. Vision - Ponger Star 4:35
3. Cantoma - Pandajero 4:47
4. Banco de Gaia - Sakarya 5:19
5. Singaraja Drummers - Rites 4:13
6. Hossam Ramzy - Source of Fire 6:41
7. Altitude - Nightstalker (Meat Katie Remix) 4:35
8. Gnawa Impulse - Lahillah Express (Jan Rase Remix) 2:38
9. Vision & Cirque Gitane - Santa Maria 9:00
10. Vision & Orchestre de Jaesalmer - Silver Cox (Reprise) 2:13

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Emporio Armani music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.