Sponsored Resources

En Snubbe Som Heter Bengt, I Sista Sekunden CD cover artwork

En Snubbe Som Heter Bengt, I Sista Sekunden

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1524160

Disk length: 34m 31s (15 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 2003

Label: Unknown

View all albums by En Snubbe Som Heter Bengt...

Tracks & Durations

1. Från Början Till Start 0:17
2. Jennifer 3:11
3. I Sista Sekunden 2:58
4. Smolk 3:13
5. Vår Skivbolagsboss 1:38
6. Stig Strand 2:29
7. När Den Dagen Kommer 2:40
8. Inga Apparater 2:24
9. Vi Kan Hålla På 2:14
10. Man Ska Aldrig Säga Aldrig 0:23
11. Mambo Kings 2:57
12. Hon Ska Bli Min 3:04
13. Fre Och Sen Dag 2:51
14. Min Tur Nu 3:19
15. Släpp Inte 0:45

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any En Snubbe Som Heter Bengt music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.