Sponsored Resources

Encyclopédie De La Chanson Française, M (5) CD cover artwork

Encyclopédie De La Chanson Française, M (5)

Audio CD

Disk ID: 936348

Disk length: 56m 45s (17 Tracks)

Original Release Date: Unknown

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Encyclopédie De La Chanson Française...

Tracks & Durations

1. Ma Petite Entreprise 4:14
2. Made In Love 3:51
3. Marionnettiste 4:55
4. Manu 2:43
5. Mon Dernier Soldat 3:50
6. Mourir Les Sirènes 4:26
7. Marylène 2:44
8. Mon Beau Chapeau 3:29
9. Ma Vie C'est Un Manège 2:53
10. Malheur à Celui Qui Blesse Un Enfant 2:54
11. Marie, La Polonaise 3:29
12. Ma Jeunesse Fout Le Camp 3:05
13. Madame Nostalgie 2:00
14. Manchester Et Liverpool 2:22
15. Marche De Sacco Et Vanzetti 3:12
16. Ma Cabane Au Canada 2:54
17. La Marie-Joseph 3:34

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Encyclopédie De La Chanson Française music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.