Sponsored Resources

Energy Orchard, Shinola CD cover artwork

Energy Orchard, Shinola

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1254160

Disk length: 46m 10s (11 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 2001

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Energy Orchard...

Tracks & Durations

1. Coming Through 4:34
2. Madame George 6:01
3. Atlantic City 3:40
4. Stay Away 4:21
5. Don't Fail Me Now 4:19
6. In My Room 3:08
7. Seven Sisters 4:24
8. The Star Of The County Down 3:30
9. London Fields 4:08
10. Big Town 4:54
11. I'm No Angel 3:05

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Energy Orchard music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.