Sponsored Resources

Enkhuizer Almanak, Dronkemansmoed CD cover artwork

Enkhuizer Almanak, Dronkemansmoed

Audio CD

Disk ID: 81562

Disk length: 51m 57s (17 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 2003

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Enkhuizer Almanak...

Tracks & Durations

1. Allen die willen naar Island gaan 3:41
2. Vaarwel mijn zoetelief 4:01
3. Larry Mar 2:25
4. Zeemansdeun 3:00
5. Far away in Australia 3:05
6. Old John's jig 3:22
7. He Ho 2:16
8. Polka Ruud 2:35
9. Load 'em and stack 'em 2:39
10. The ballad of scituate light 3:24
11. Ankerwinden 1:52
12. Drowned horse of Ameland 4:47
13. Haal aan de schoot 3:23
14. Skipper Jan Riebeck 2:32
15. Neerlands zeemansgoed 2:18
16. Billy O'Shea 3:21
17. Haal em maar mee 3:07

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Enkhuizer Almanak music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.