Sponsored Resources

Ennio Morricone, For a Few Dollars More CD cover artwork

Ennio Morricone, For a Few Dollars More

Audio CD

Disk ID: 2049647

Disk length: 28m 33s (12 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 1983

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Ennio Morricone...

Tracks & Durations

1. La Resa Dei Conti 3:07
2. Osservatori Osservati 2:05
3. Il Vizio D'Uccidere 2:27
4. Il Colpo 2:25
5. Addio Colonnello 1:47
6. Per Qualche Dollaro In Piu 2:52
7. Per Un Pugno Di Dollari 1:51
8. Quasi Morto 1:44
9. L'Inseguimento 2:26
10. La Reazione 2:37
11. Senza Pieta 2:10
12. Titoli 2:55

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Ennio Morricone music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.