Sponsored Resources

Ennio Morricone, The Music Of CD cover artwork

Ennio Morricone, The Music Of

Audio CD

Disk ID: 2032232

Disk length: 54m 46s (18 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 1994

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Ennio Morricone...

Tracks & Durations

1. For A Few Dollars More 2:46
2. The Man With The Armonica 3:03
3. Cockeye's Song 4:16
4. The Good, The Bad And The Ugly 3:01
5. Once Upon a Time In The West 3:22
6. Once Upon a Time In The West (Main Theme) 2:10
7. El Mercenario 3:21
8. My Name Is Nobody 3:09
9. Il Etait Une Fois La Revolution 2:37
10. Chi Mai 3:38
11. Here's To You 3:06
12. Exorcist II 2:46
13. La Libertad 2:02
14. A Fistful Of Dollars (1st Theme) 2:34
15. A Fistful Of Dollars (2nd Theme) 2:29
16. Square Dance 2:07
17. A Fistful Of Dynamite 4:43
18. Apres L'explosion 3:25

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Ennio Morricone music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.