Sponsored Resources

Ensemble Organum - Marcel Pérès, Polyphonie Aquitaine du XII siecle CD cover artwork

Ensemble Organum - Marcel Pérès, Polyphonie Aquitaine du XII siecle

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1918799

Disk length: 52m 47s (12 Tracks)

Original Release Date: Unknown

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Ensemble Organum - Marcel Pérès...

Tracks & Durations

1. Domine labia mea aperies. Deus in adjutorium meum. 1:20
2. Christus antus est nobis 4:02
3. Christe redemptor omnium 1:38
4. O primus homo coruit 5:40
5. Jube Donime. Primo tempore 5:39
6. Hodie 2:49
7. Laude jocunda melos 3:10
8. Angelus ad pastores 2:17
9. Veni solis radius 5:41
10. Libri sapientiae 6:14
11. O magnum misterium 3:22
12. Improvisation meditative sur le theme O magnum misterium. Benidicamus Domino. Deo gratias10:46

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Other Versions

Albums are mined from the various public resources and can be actually the same but different in the tracks length only. We are keeping all versions now.

Polyphonie Aquitaine du XII siecle

Tracks: 12, Disk length: 52m 44s (-1m 57s)

Please note: we do not provide any Ensemble Organum - Marcel Pérès music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.