Sponsored Resources

Ensemble Unicorn, Alexander Agricola: Fortuna desperata CD cover artwork

Ensemble Unicorn, Alexander Agricola: Fortuna desperata

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1884984

Disk length: 1h 4m 55s (18 Tracks)

Original Release Date: Unknown

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Ensemble Unicorn...

Tracks & Durations

1. A la mignonne de fortune 7:10
2. Adieu m'amour I 1:41
3. Adieu m'amour II 2:11
4. Allez, regretz 6:56
5. Guarde vostre visage I 0:50
6. S'il vous plaist 8:08
7. Et qui la dira 1:38
8. De tous bien plaine I 2:34
9. De tous bien plaine II 1:54
10. De tous bien plaine III 2:33
11. Soit loing ou pres 6:30
12. Guarde vostre visage II 0:55
13. Ay je rien fet 3:11
14. Sonnes muses melodieusement 3:18
15. Guarde vostre visage III 0:51
16. J'ay beau huer 5:00
17. Cecus non iudicat de coloribus 7:32
18. Fortuna desperata 1:52

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Ensemble Unicorn music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.