Sponsored Resources

Eric ARON, India CD cover artwork

Eric ARON, India

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1763223

Disk length: 1h 9m 37s (10 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 2001

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Eric ARON...

Tracks & Durations

1. India 7:55
2. Adya Raga 4:46
3. Chandra 6:36
4. Deva 5:53
5. Sruti 8:12
6. Surya 5:13
7. Desi Raga 3:43
8. Dasha Raga12:25
9. Mantra 5:31
10. Sangita 9:16

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Eric ARON music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.