Sponsored Resources

Eric Anders, No Regrets CD cover artwork

Eric Anders, No Regrets

Audio CD

Disk ID: 346897

Disk length: 47m 8s (11 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 2004

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Eric Anders...

Tracks & Durations

1. Song 79 3:50
2. Icarus 4:12
3. Settin' Comes 3:27
4. Together Alone 4:55
5. MOre Regrets 3:45
6. Praciced Isolation 4:58
7. Through A Fog Darkly 4:50
8. You Lied 4:07
9. Remenbering On My own 3:19
10. Unhappy Like Ulysses 5:37
11. Starless Night 4:01

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Eric Anders music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.