Sponsored Resources

Eric Clapton, 1994-11-26 - Irving Plaza 1994 - CD2 CD cover artwork

Eric Clapton, 1994-11-26 - Irving Plaza 1994 - CD2

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1695845

Disk length: 50m 14s (9 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 1994

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Eric Clapton...

Tracks & Durations

1. Someday After A While 4:01
2. Tore Down 3:11
3. Have You Ever Loved A Woman 6:46
4. Crosscut Saw 4:15
5. Five Long Years 5:24
6. Crossroads 6:42
7. Groaning The Blues 5:55
8. Sweet Home Chicago 8:40
9. Nobody's Business 5:15

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Eric Clapton music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.