Sponsored Resources

Eric Hansen, Lucky CD cover artwork

Eric Hansen, Lucky

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1610308

Disk length: 40m 14s (10 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 1997

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Eric Hansen...

Tracks & Durations

1. Scrub A Dub 3:29
2. Someday 4:32
3. I Surrender 3:43
4. Big Bodied Woman 3:47
5. Without You 5:19
6. I Love My Guitar 3:10
7. Honor 3:47
8. Two Crazy People (Lucky) 4:39
9. Dear Carl 4:13
10. In Grandpa's Eyes 3:27

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.


Acoustic Folk Rock. Adult Contemporary. Combination of lush ballads,funky grooves and funny uplifting tunes.

Please note: we do not provide any Eric Hansen music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.