Sponsored Resources

Erkan Aki, Pop Classic CD cover artwork

Erkan Aki, Pop Classic

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1927259

Disk length: 50m 39s (12 Tracks)

Original Release Date: Unknown

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Erkan Aki...

Tracks & Durations

1. Forever Is Not Long Enough 3:41
2. Va Pensieren 4:02
3. Places (Main Theme Out of Africa) 3:33
4. Tremble In Your Hands 4:08
5. Solitudine 3:16
6. Vorrei 4:50
7. Ali Per Volare (Anthem) 4:54
8. Che Sara´' 3:36
9. So lang' man Träume noch leben kann 4:16
10. LA Paura Finira' 2:47
11. Mac Arthur Park 7:28
12. Lied der Freiheit 4:00

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Erkan Aki music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.