Sponsored Resources

Erna Berger, Operatic & Operetta Arias CD cover artwork

Erna Berger, Operatic & Operetta Arias

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1953051

Disk length: 1h 16m 51s (15 Tracks)

Original Release Date: Unknown

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Erna Berger...

Tracks & Durations

1. Mozart: DIE ENTFUHRUNG AUS DEM SERAIL Marten aller Arten 7:44
2. Welch ein Geschick 7:12
3. Mozart: LE NOZE DI FIGARO Ich weib nicht, wo ich bin, was ich tue 2:45
4. Wenn diw sanften Abendlufte 2:51
5. SEVILLA Frag'ich mein beklomm'nes Herz 4:58
6. Zu keck 4:35
7. Smetana: DIE VERKAUFTE BRAUT Endlich allein- Wie fremd und tot 2:54
8. Verdi: RIGOLETTO Gualtier Malde- Teurer Name, dessen Klang 7:08
9. Puccini: LA BOHEME O du subestes MAdchen 6:23
10. Getraut Wann kommst du? 5:37
11. 6:32
12. 3:31
13. 8:06
14. 3:11
15. 3:17

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Erna Berger music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.