Sponsored Resources

Ernie Rettino & Debby Kerner Rettino, Psalty's Songs For Li'l Praisers CD cover artwork

Ernie Rettino & Debby Kerner Rettino, Psalty's Songs For Li'l Praisers

Audio CD

Disk ID: 735827

Disk length: 44m 27s (27 Tracks)

Original Release Date: Unknown

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Ernie Rettino & Debby Kerner Rettino...

Tracks & Durations

1. I'm A Little Praiser 1:57
2. Introduction (Talk) 0:57
3. Give Me Oil In My Lamp 2:16
4. God Is So Good 1:31
5. Purpose for Prasie (Talk) 0:21
6. Amen Praise The Lord 3:04
7. Doodle Oodle 3:00
8. Joy still not back (Talk) 0:43
9. He's Got The Whole World In His Hands 1:49
10. Jesus Loves Me 2:01
11. Hallelu, Hallelujah 1:49
12. Did You Get Your Joy Back? (Talk) 0:26
13. Say To The Lord I Love You 1:58
14. Really Praising the Lord (Talk) 0:45
15. Do Lord 1:48
16. Oh, Be Careful Little Eyes What You See 1:31
17. The B.I.B.L.E 1:16
18. Heidi Getting the Snack Ready (Talk) 1:49
19. Oh, How He Loves you And Me 2:15
20. I Have Decided To Follow Jesus 2:35
21. The Wiseman Built His House Upon The Rock 1:55
22. Praising The Lord (Talk) 0:47
23. This Litttle Light Of Mine 1:38
24. Don't Play Hide And Seek 1:47
25. Follow The Leader 1:52
26. It's Fun to Praise The Lord !(Talk) 0:24
27. I'm A Little Praiser (Reprise) 1:58

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Ernie Rettino & Debby Kerner Rettino music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.