Sponsored Resources

Espias secretos, Resistir es vencer CD cover artwork

Espias secretos, Resistir es vencer

Audio CD

Disk ID: 310573

Disk length: 56m 9s (13 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 2001

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Espias secretos...

Tracks & Durations

1. Los parches del hambre 3:11
2. En las calles 4:20
3. Mabel 3:12
4. Sangre combativa 7:36
5. Siete sueños 3:29
6. Mucho mas alto 3:53
7. Do nothing 4:11
8. Disparen 3:38
9. La vida se me va 4:01
10. Cazador de pieles 3:34
11. Resistir es vencer 3:46
12. Libre 4:29
13. Piqueteros 6:41

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Espias secretos music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.