Sponsored Resources

Eubie Blake, Memories of You CD cover artwork

Eubie Blake, Memories of You

Audio CD

Disk ID: 185358

Disk length: 49m 57s (15 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 2003

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Eubie Blake...

Tracks & Durations

1. Charleston Rag 3:07
2. Chevy Chase 2:44
3. Mirandy 2:43
4. Fizz Water 1:48
5. Crazy Blues 3:20
6. Memphis Blues 3:04
7. Dangerous Blues 3:57
8. Arkansas Blues 3:24
9. The Down Home Blues 3:27
10. The Good Fellow Blues 3:18
11. Don't Tell Your Monkey Man 3:41
12. Boll Weevil Blues 4:39
13. If You Don't Want Me Blues 3:44
14. I'm Just Wild About Harry 2:43
15. Memories of You 4:16

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Other Versions

Albums are mined from the various public resources and can be actually the same but different in the tracks length only. We are keeping all versions now.

Memories of You

Tracks: 15, Disk length: 49m 58s (+0m 1s)

Please note: we do not provide any Eubie Blake music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.